Find conference hotels for your meetings and parties

 

Meeting at our MAXX by Steigenberger

In its lodgings and food, MAXX by Steigenberger impresses with quality, delightful service and urban coziness. You can always rely on it when planning your event. Our meeting and event spaces are just as wide-ranging as our hotels. No matter whether you are planning to book a larger event or small meeting with business colleagues, our employees on-site are happy to help you.

 

Conference rooms as individual as MAXX itself

Conference rooms are available in various sizes with flexible seating arrangements that can be set up and used according to your wishes. Our colleagues are happy to help with your questions and requests.

 

Straightforward service and a warm atmosphere

You won't need to worry about the equipment or the service for your guests. Our open-minded MAXX employees take care of your guests' wellbeing and support you with the organization and during the event.

2020 COMES NATURALLY

SUSTAINED. SOPHISTICATED. PROFESSIONAL.


Plan your eco-friendly Green Meeting for 2020 today and get a 20% discount on the daily delegate rate of your Green Meeting package.*

Booking code at hotel: 20for20

*Bookable on request and subject to availability for all meetings from 02.09.2019 to 15.10.2019 for the period 01.01.2020 to 19.04.2020. Only valid for new requests and full day delegate rates. Framework contracts or special conditions are excluded. Available in our participating hotels. Green Meeting only applies to hotels where Green Meeting is standard.

MAXX by Steigenberger 20for20 Green Meeting

Finden Sie Tagungshotels für Ihre Meetings & Feiern

 

Meeten Sie in unserem MAXX by Steigenberger

MAXX by Steigenberger überzeugt im Bereich Logis und Gastronomie mit Qualität, herzlichem Service und urbaner Gemütlichkeit. Darauf können Sie sich bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung stets verlassen. Genauso vielfältig wie unsere Hotels sind auch die Meeting- und Eventkapazitäten. Egal ob Sie eine größere Veranstaltung oder kleine Meetings mit Ihren Geschäftskollegen buchen: Unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort unterstützen Sie gern.

Tagungsräume so individuell wie MAXX selbst

Ihnen stehen Tagungsräume in verschiedenen Größen zur Verfügung, die flexibel und ganz nach Ihren Wünschen bestuhlt und genutzt werden können. Unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen helfen Ihnen bei Fragen und Wünschen gern weiter.

Unkomplizierter Service und eine herzliche Atmosphäre

Sie müssen sich weder um das Equipment noch um den Service für Ihre Gäste kümmern. Unsere aufgeschlossenen MAXX Mitarbeiter sorgen für das Wohl Ihrer Gäste und unterstützen Sie – bei der Organisation und während Ihrer Veranstaltung.

2020 KOMMT NATÜRLICH

NACHHALTIG. ANSPRUCHSVOLL. PROFESSIONELL.


Planen Sie schon heute Ihr umweltfreundliches Green Meeting für das Jahr 2020 und erhalten Sie 20% Rabatt. Für jedes neu gebuchte Meeting in unseren teilnehmenden Hotels erhalten Sie 20% Rabatt auf die Green Meeting Tagungspauschale.*

Buchungscode im Hotel: 20for20

*Buchbar auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit für alle Tagungen die vom 02.09.2019 bis 15.10.2019 für den Zeitraum 01.01.2020 bis 19.04.2020 gebucht werden. Nur gültig für neu getätigte Anfragen und Ganztages- Tagungspauschalen. Rahmenverträge oder Sonderkonditionen sind davon ausgeschlossen. Verfügbar in teilnehmenden Hotels. Green Meeting gilt  nur in Hotels in denen Green Meeting auch Standard ist.

MAXX by Steigenberger 20for20 Green Meeting