That's MAXX

MAXX by Steigenberger is the new brand from Deutsche Hospitality and impresses with its exciting concept. MAXX combines familiar Steigenberger quality with urban coziness. MAXX adapts flexibly to every location, but always stays true to itself and focuses on what is important. Whether it's to be a resort or a business hotel, in a countryside idyll or the city center, it's up to you.

Arrive and feel at ease – that's MAXX.

What does MAXX want?

MAXX simply feels good. This is why the focus is on the important things: a comfortable bed, plenty of breakfast and delightful staff. Every guest will feel welcome and at ease.

What does MAXX look like?

Warm light, wooden materials and accents typical of the brand: visually, too, MAXX embodies the values of coziness, connection to its locality and sense of wellbeing. The special MAXX scent in the lobby and the special materials and shapes stimulate all the senses.

MAXX by Steigenberger – green by design!

Together with the other brands of Deutsche Hospitality, MAXX is also committed to protecting the environment.

MAXX pays attention to sustainability when selecting everyday items and rewards the guest for an environmentally friendly stay. MAXX also supports the organization Pacific Garbage Screening, which has taken up the fight against the pollution of the oceans with a very special concept.

» more about Pacific Garbage Screening
MAXX by Steigenberger - Pacific Garbage Screening

That's MAXX

MAXX by Steigenberger ist die neue Marke der Deutschen Hospitality und überzeugt mit einem spannenden Konzept. MAXX vereint bekannte Steigenberger Qualität mit urbaner Gemütlichkeit. Flexibel passt sich MAXX an jede Lokalität an, bleibt sich dabei aber stets treu und setzt den Fokus auf das Wesentliche. Ob Resort- oder Businesshotel, in ländlicher Idylle oder im Zentrum der Stadt: Sie haben die Wahl.

Ankommen und wohlfühlen – that's MAXX.

Was will MAXX?

MAXX soll sich einfach gut anfühlen. Deshalb liegt der Fokus auf den wesentlichen Dingen: einem gemütlichen Bett, reichhaltigem Frühstück und herzlichen Mitarbeitern. Jeder Gast wird sich willkommen und wohlfühlen.

Wie sieht MAXX aus?

Warmes Licht, Holzmaterialien und markentypische Akzente: MAXX verkörpert auch optisch die Werte Gemütlichkeit, lokale Verbundenheit und Wohlbefinden. Der besondere MAXX Duft in der Lobby sowie spezielle Materialien und Formen regen alle Sinne an.

Bei MAXX by Steigenberger ist nicht nur das Logo grün!

Gemeinsam mit den anderen Marken der Deutschen Hospitality setzt auch MAXX sich für den Schutz der Umwelt ein.

MAXX achtet auf Nachhaltigkeit bei der Auswahl von alltäglichen Gebrauchsgegenständen und belohnt den Gast bei einem umweltfreundlichen Aufenthalt. Zudem unterstützt MAXX die Organisation Pacific Garbage Screening, die mit einem ganz besonderen Konzept den Kampf gegen die Verschmutzung der Weltmeere aufgenommen hat

» mehr zu Pacific Garbage Screening
MAXX by Steigenberger - Pacific Garbage Screening